Pinay Ako!

Shoes, love, and neurosis, too

So I found The One Pair. The funny thing is that I found it at the same mall, same store… The sales attendant told me that they had it on display forever… How come I didn’t see it then? “Probably, someone else was fitting it when you came by.” Hmmm… I guess that timing is really everything. When it’s time, it’s time. You begin to see things with new eyes. 🙂

***

Happy Pasko, folks!

Today, let’s choose to see our brothers and sisters in CDO , Iligan, and other provinces affected by Sendong. May we all, despite circumstances, remember Jesus… the reason for our Season.

I just wanted to tell you that I have a feeling 2012 is going to be an exciting year. D’you feel it, too?

Standard

Leave a Reply

